Mission:   Support and promote the history, creative arts, recreation and enrichment of the Geyserville community


Board of Directors – Officers:

Gretchen Crebs, President.
Victoria Heiges, Vice President
Kathy Zunino, Treasurer
Mark Thayer, Secretary

Other Members of the Board:

Jessica Heiges
Harry & Karen Bosworth
Julie Pedroncelli St John
Karen Waelde
Sarah Petersen
Lisa Garzini

P.O. Box 593, Geyserville, CA 95441